APEC Steering Committee



China
Prof. Wei-Xing Zhou East China University of Science and Technology wxzhou@ecust.edu.cn
Prof. Yougui Wang Beijing Normal University ygwang@bnu.edu.cn
India
Prof. Bikas Chakrabarti Saha Institute of Nuclear Studies bikask.chakrabarti@saha.ac.in
Prof. Anirban Chakraborti Jawaharlal Nehru University anirban@jnu.ac.in
Indonesia
Prof Acep Purqon Institut Teknologi Bandung acep@fi.itb.ac.id
Prof. Maman A. Djauhari Universitas Pasundang maman_djauhari@yahoo.com
Japan
Prof. Misako Takayasu Tokyo Institute of Technology takayasu@dis.titech.ac.jp
Prof. Akira Namatame National Defense Academy nama@nda.ac.jp
Korea
Prof. Jae Woo Lee Inha University jaewlee@inha.ac.kr
Prof. Woo-Sung Jung Pohang University of Science and Technology wsjung@postech.ac.kr
Malaysia
Prof. Mohamed Azhar Abdul Karim Universiti Putra Malaysia jazhar.akm.upm@gmail.com
Prof. Wan Ahmad Tajuddin Wan Abdullah University of Malaya wat@um.edu.my
Mexico
Prof. Rodrigo Huerta-Quintanilla Center for Research and Advanced Studies of the National Polytechnic Institute rohuqu@gmail.com
Prof. Alejandro Raul Hernandez Montoya University of Veracruz alhernandez.raul@gmail.com
Singapore
Prof. Siew Ann Cheong Nanyang Technological University cheongsa@ntu.edu.sg
Taiwan
Prof. Sai-Ping Li Academia Sinica spli@phys.sinica.edu.tw